Messageboard
 subject: "NFL ruling"
curious

Oct 04, 2007
7:53 AM

;
Lets say a team is down 7 and gets down close to the goal line (1` mark) with a minute left in the game and is stood up on 4th and goal. Now that it goes the other way for the opposing team on their own 1`mark, how can the quarterback possibly down the ball. Won`t this be considered a safety since he`s in the end zone?



Heh

Oct 04, 2007
8:12 AM
; 
Run the ball once, game over

uh

Oct 04, 2007
8:47 AM
; 
Run the ball once and you risk a turnover or a safety.

easy

Oct 04, 2007
9:27 AM
; 
qb sneak that hoe

2easy

Oct 04, 2007
10:38 AM
; 
not be confused with super soak that hoe... it is tricky but once successfully completed very satisfying.

lol

Oct 04, 2007
10:47 AM
; 
good point. thx for the clarification.

© 2009-2025 leaguehouse.com